{Ideas} 12 Lists

January 4, 2012 § 3 Comments

My Birthday List has inspired me.  If you read yesterday’s post, you saw my list for the month of January.  I jotted down my Top 12 things that I would like to do for that month.  So I was thinking…why can’t I do this for every month?

Product: Jotter by Wit & Whistle

I will write down 12 experiences {BIG or SMALL} for each of the 12 months for the year 2012.  I’ll fill you in on what they are & end the month with snapshots.  I hope this inspires you to create your own lists.   These experiences are reminders to appreciate the little things & try new things. May you stretch & GROW!

XOXO,

Jill

§ 3 Responses to {Ideas} 12 Lists

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {Ideas} 12 Lists at A Lifestyle Craving.

meta

