{NEWS} Holiday Magazine

November 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

Have you seen The Party Dress Holiday issue?  It made it’s debut yesterday!  It’s overflowing with entertaining ideas for your winter / holiday gathering. Every time I comb through it, I see something new.  It’s a stunning publication & I’m so proud to be a part of it!  Thank you to Kelly & Charynn for inviting Modern Cupcake back for another issue!

The Party Dress Magazine

A {HUGE} thank you to Jessica of Jessica Downey Photo!  Jessica did a beautiful job capturing my vision.  Thank you, thank you!

My Modern Cupcake spread includes shots of my {Velvet Chocolat} cupcakes with cream cheese icing & fresh coconut. I also included some entertaining tips for holiday desserts as well as an icing recipe.  I wanted to inspire you to take everyday store-bought desserts & customize them for your next holiday gathering.  You can view the Modern Cupcake spread on pages 30-31 & 33.

Tomorrow, I will share more details of my {Winter Luxe Confections} collection. Be sure to stop back, I’d love to have you!

XOXO,

Jill

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {NEWS} Holiday Magazine at A Lifestyle Craving.

meta

