{Entertain} Le Menu

October 24, 2011 § 1 Comment

You may have read Le Plan for Thanksgiving.  Well, my menu portion is now complete.  I incorporated recipes that include my go-to’s, a new creation (which I will blog about), an incredible dessert recipe that I stumbled upon, a family tradition, & a local bakery favorite.

When entertaining, I would suggest a combination of recipes & short-cuts.  Don’t tackle too many new & {from scratch} recipes all for one meal.  It can be a bit daunting & intimidating.  I’m sticking with what I know & what I’m capable of.   You want to enjoy your Thanksgiving & your guests!

Would you like to see what I’ll be whipping up in the kitchen for the Thanksgiving feast?

Photo via

My Thanksgiving Menu

Baked Brie with Cranberry Relish & Seasoned Flatbread Crackers

Herb Crusted Rolls

Citrus Glazed Spiral Cut Ham

Sautéed French Green Beans & Lemon Slices

Corn Bake

Roasted Smashed Red Potatoes

No Bake Chocolate Cake

XOXO,

Jill

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to {Entertain} Le Menu

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {Entertain} Le Menu at A Lifestyle Craving.

meta

