{Style} Shop 4 Me

October 14, 2011 § 7 Comments

It’s the final countdown for an upcoming formal affair & I had to find a dress…and fast!  Stressed was an understatement.  Unfortunately, my ideal dress was not accessible due to the required lead time.  Fabulous.  So before I ventured up to Scottsdale, I thought I would pop into our local Nordstroms.

Photo via

Nordstroms.  The ideal shopping experience.  Their customer service is like no other.  In a nutshell, I walked out with a beautiful gown…one I would never think of trying on thanks to my newly appointed {personal shopper}.  I’m all set!

Personal shopper?  Yes, I now have someone that knows my sense of style, body type & me.  I’m in need of one more outfit & she has gladly offered to pull several looks together for me.  So when I arrive, I’ll waste no time wandering the racks.  I don’t know about you, but I simply don’ t have the time to shop for hours on end nor do I have a desire to.  I would much rather have someone do the leg work for me.

Banana Republic is another place I frequent.  And yes, I have access to a personal shopper there, too!  I just have to call, tell her what I’m looking for & she will be ready & waiting.  These services are complimentary, so why not take advantage?   Just ask!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 7 Responses to {Style} Shop 4 Me

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {Style} Shop 4 Me at A Lifestyle Craving.

meta

