{Travel} France.

October 13, 2011 § 2 Comments

I adore France & all things French.  I always have.  In fact, if I had a previous life, I think I may have been French…or maybe Italian?

I’m in the very beginning stages of planning our family trip to France and although it’s won’t be for quite some time, I’m already dreaming about it.  The thought of taking the transatlantic voyage with my family has me spinning & twirling.  When we go, we’ll be staying for a time in some quaint village, blending in with the locals & adapting to the French way of life.

Photo via

So until then, I will continue to try & learn the language & encourage my little one to do the same.  I will practice making my Croque Monsieurs & I will work on seeking the perfect spot for us to nestle into during our stay.

XOXO,

Jill

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to {Travel} France.

  • Sherri Huffman Murphy says:

    We have been to France several times and I am ITCHING to go again. My favorite was a lovely town Vernon, that I can see myself living in….though it would be tough to choose it over Garda, Italy. Italy stays with you for life. It’s a feeling of peace and tranquility like no other

  • Salut Sherri! Great to hear from you! What takes you over to France each time? Parlez-vous français? Thank you for sharing. I will research these towns. 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {Travel} France. at A Lifestyle Craving.

meta

