{Product} Blanc…

October 7, 2011 § 2 Comments

or shall I say {white}?  I’m obsessed with white dishes.  In fact, I may need an accountability partner to keep me from sweeping through Home Goods in search of more white serving dishes.  It’s a problem…I know.  I have 4 cabinets in which the white dishes are almost spilling out.

Photo via

My everyday dishes are Ikea white.  They are virtually indestructible, but if one breaks…oh well…at $2.99 and in open stock, it’s a win-win.

During an afternoon outing with my gal pal, Amy, I stumbled upon some fabulous organic-shaped bowls from West Elm.  I’d have to say these are my absolute favorite right now. They are a shallow, {low} bowl, perfect for salad entrees or pasta dishes.  Overall, they are easily versatile, so much so, I’m using them everyday!

No need to purchase fine china for our Thanksgiving feast…my white dishes will work perfectly with {Le Plan}!  And when not in use, they are quite capable of a dramatic modern art installation!

XOXO,

Jill

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to {Product} Blanc…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {Product} Blanc… at A Lifestyle Craving.

meta

