{Bake} Cupcake Philosophy

September 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

Modern Cupcakes are intentional.  From the very beginning of this cupcake ride, I set out to create a simple & elegant cupcake with irresistible flavor.  There’s no fuss with the aesthetics or taste.  If I’m going to sell a chocolat cupcake, it must be over-the-top delish and simply beautiful!

Photo by Sierra Studios Photography

I treat my cupcakes as an art form.  I can’t tell you how elated I was to be asked to create & style a magazine spread for The Party Dress magazine.  I was limited only by my creativity.  I knew I wanted to make an impact with the simplicity of the cupcakes, the arrangement & the photography.  I was indeed creating art.

Photo by Sierra Studios Photography

I’m thrilled to now be working on the next Party Dress magazine.  Keep your eyes peeled for the holiday publication.  I will be sharing some holiday {sweet} entertaining ideas & of course showcasing more Modern Cupcake art.

Photo by Sierra Studios Photography

Do you have an art form?  Is your message intentional?

Happy creating!

XOXO,

Jill

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {Bake} Cupcake Philosophy at A Lifestyle Craving.

meta

