{Travel} Dream

August 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have a running list of experiences that I crave for my lifetime.  Living in a foreign country is one of them.  Yes, I spent a brief time in Normandy, France with a host family many, many years ago, but I’d love to return with my own family.  A change of pace amidst another culture would do just fine!

Photo Via

Looking back on my childhood, I owe it to my mother for planting this seed.  A lifetime ago, when I was a wee little one, I remember gently holding a blue marble egg & admiring it. The Parisian souvenir was a reminder of her days living & studying abroad in Paris.   I remember sitting by her side and carefully listening to her to tell of those carefree days.

Do you have dreams?  Have you made your list?  Are you living them?  Are you creating new ones?

Dream.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {Travel} Dream at A Lifestyle Craving.

meta

