{Christmas} Day 22: Gift & Wrap

December 23, 2011 § 1 Comment

I love gift wrap just as much as I love stationary.  In fact, I think I have a gift wrap fetish because my collection keeps growing!

Photography by Modern Cupcake

This Christmas, many gifts are to be wrapped.  Here is a quick idea using wrapping paper scraps.  If you are like me, you always have strips of wrapping paper left by the wayside.  I used brown craft wrap & then banded the gifts with left over pieces of the decorative wrap.  I also found some scrap satin ribbon & incorporated it onto one of the the packages.

Photography by Modern Cupcake

The blending of brown craft paper & the decorative paper bands will brilliantly coordinate with your existing gifts.  I love the modern vibe of the gift wrap, don’t you?

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to {Christmas} Day 22: Gift & Wrap

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {Christmas} Day 22: Gift & Wrap at A Lifestyle Craving.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 126 other followers

